Let’s start the conversation!

I remind myself every morning: Nothing I say this day will teach me anything. So if I’m going to learn, I must do it by listening. – Larry King

If you are reading this, I thank you for your interest. The goal of this blog is to explore the customer journey, in order to gain a better understanding of the customer experience. Gartner defines the customer experience as “the customer’s perceptions and related feelings caused by the one-off and cumulative effect of interactions with a supplier’s employees, systems, channels, or products.”

  • What does “customer experience” (CX) mean to you?
  • When was the last time you had a great experience with a brand?
  • When did you have a disappointing experience and what did you do about it?

* the views expressed on this blog are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views of Oracle.

Leave a Reply

